Officers and Board of Directors

Contact us: [email protected]

Barbora Paluga, President
Ledia Duvnjak, Vice President
Morgan Henning, Treasurer
Alicia Nelson, Secretary
Miyoshi Zuehl, Board Member
Karl Held, Board Member
Cecilia Coons, Board Member

Special Projects and Committee Chairs

Special Projects:

Grants – Miyoshi Zuehl

Marketing – Alicia Quinn, Miyoshi Zuehl

Dine and Give Back Knights – Erica Peterson

Coffee and Conversation – Meg Hoy

Popcorn Days – Marci Stoffer

Spirit Wear – Morgan Henning

Conference Dinners –

Staff Appreciation –

Committee Chairs:

Community Rummage – Ledia Duvnjak

Morning Muffins – Janelle Ballantyne

Fall Festival – Ledia Duvnjak, Morgan Henning

Scholastic Book Fairs – Marci Stoffer, Miyoshi Zuehl

Holiday Shoppe – Ledia Duvnjak

Breakfast with Santa – Alicia Quinn

Winter Formal – Randi Schoon

Gala – Barbora Paluga

Teacher Appreciation Week – Stacie Lindgren

Spring Dance – Katie Mossner, Lindsey McNulty

Field Day – Jessica Schilling, Ledia Duvnjak